Viper WRL Distributors

Contact our experienced technical team in the UK today for a product recommendation and quotation.

Our global & growing distributor team supply Viper WRL products locally & provide technical service & support.

ARGENTINA

AMA OILS

Contact
Nicolas Marinaro

E-mail
nicolasmarinaro@amaoils.com

Phone
+54 9 11 5493 6151

Website
en.amaoils.com.ar

Address
Av. Mitre 3912 (B1861BZT), Platanos, Buenos Aires

BRAZIL

Eurofeim Europa Ferramentas industrials LTDA

Contact
Gideone Campos

E-mail
gideone@eurofeim.com

Phone
+55 81 9 9295 9465

Website
eurofeim.com

Address
Av. Zequinha Barreto 384 – Piedade, Jaboatão dos Guararapes, 54.400-0090, Pernambuco, Brazil

DISTRIBUTORS WANTED

If you are interested in becoming a distributor for any of our amazing range of products then please get in touch to discuss how we can work together and becoming part of our global team.

CANADA

LUBRICATION ENGINEERS OF CANADA LIMITED

Contact
Sales & Marketing Team

E-mail
info@lubeng.com

Phone
+1 800 465 8237

Website
lubeng.com

Address
2200 Bristol Circle, Oakville, Ontario L6H 5R3

CHILE

MAK LUBES INTERNATIONAL SPA

Contact
Alex Kischinefsky

E-mail
alex@mak-global.cl

Phone
00 569 6263 8047

Website
mak-global.cl

Address
Estoril 200, Oficina 420, Las Condes, Santiago 7591047

COSTA RICA

TALMA DE COSTA RICA

Contact
Alberto Sequeira

E-mail
alberto.sequeira@lelubricantescr.com

Phone
+506 2285 3301

Website
lelubricantescr.com

Address
Centro Comercial Don Carlos, Segunda planta continguo al Pali, San Blas, Moravia, San José, Costa Rica

DENMARK

NOS A/S

Contact
Claus Jensen

E-mail
cje@nos-as.dk

Phone
+45 7669 7070

Website
nos-as.dk

Address
Overholm 7, Hatting DK-8700 Horsens

ECUADOR

SIVASA

Contact
Cristobal Canizares

E-mail
cristobal.canizares@grupova.com.ec

Phone
00 593 2 394 5580

Website
sivasa-ec.com

Address
Av. Antonio José du Sucre N52-120 y Av. La Florida

FRANCE

LUBRICATION ENGINEERS DISTRIBUTION FRANCE

Contact
Dimitri Lefebvre

E-mail
dimitri.lefebvre@le-fr.com

Phone
+33 (0)1 60 04 56 42

Website
le-fr.com

Address
7 Rue des Loges, 77580 Crécy La chapelle, France

GERMANY

LUBRICATION ENGINEERS GERMANY GMBH

Contact
Silvia Schmid

E-mail
s.schmid@le-germany.com

Phone
0049 7551 301013

Website
le-germany.com

Address
Zum Degenhardt 11, D 88662 Űberlingen, Germany

GREECE

HEXAGON EUROPE S.A.

Contact
Alexander Doucakis

E-mail
doucakis@hexagon-europe.com

Phone
+30 210 5152040

Website
Hexagon-Europe.com

Address
85 Serron Street, 104 41 Athens, Greece

HOLLAND

LUBRICATION EQUIPMENT BV

Contact
Roel Snijders

E-mail
roel@le-bv.nl

Phone
+31 (0) 78 654 99 66

Website
lubricationequipment.nl

Address
Jacobus Lipsweg 100, 3316 BP Dordrecht, The Netherlands

INDONESIA

LE INDONESIA

Contact
Daniel Mawinata

E-mail
daniel.mawinata@gmail.com

Phone
062 1 580 2749

Website
le-indonesia.com

Address
PT. Timurraya KM Jl. Panjang no.68 Graha Arteri Mas kav.11-12 Kedoya Selatan, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat

JAMAICA

LEWIS & COMPANY

Contact
Earl Lewis

E-mail
info@lewisandcompanyja.com

Phone
+1876 962 0640

Website
lewisandcompanyja.net

Address
PO Box 725, Mandeville, Jamaica

MALAYSIA

OLIJAYA ENGINEERING

Contact
KS Fong

E-mail
ksfong@olijaya.com

Phone
+603 5633 5255

Website
olijaya.com

Address
No. 13, Block B, Lot 756, Jalan Subang 3, 47610 Subang Jaya.Selangor, Malaysia

NICARAGUA

PRONESA

Contact
Silvio Lanuza

E-mail
pronesa@gmail.com

Phone
+505 2278 5654

Website
pronesa@pronesa.com.ni

Address
Enitel Villa Fontana 300 mts. Abajo, 1c. Al lago, 1c. Arriba # 139 Managua, Nicaragua

PANAMA & COLOMBIA

DES TI GROUP

Contact
Antony Rakah

E-mail
arakah@destigroup.com

Phone
+507 236 6500

Website
destecnoindustrial.com

Address
Bodega Casa Matriz, La Loceria, Calle Arturo Del Valle Edificio #2, Panama

PERU

COAMSA INDUSTRIAL

Contact
Delmar Ribeiro

E-mail
rcastro@coamsaindustrial.com

Phone
00 51 1 480 0354

Website
coamsa.pe

Address
Calle German Schreiber 276, San Isidro, Lima, Peru

PHILIPPINES

LE LUBRICANTS INC

Contact
Arron Fergus

E-mail
afergus@lelubricdants.com.ph

Phone
+63 2 687 3869

Website
lelubricants.com.ph

Address
Blck 32 Lot 9 Jasmin St, TS Crus subd brgy. Almanza dos, 1740 Las Pinas Philippines

PORTUGAL

VEDANTES DO PORTO

Contact
Delmar Ribeiro

E-mail
delmar.ribeiro@vedantesdoporto.pt

Phone
+351 22 609 9528

Website
vedantesdoporto.pai.pt

Address
Rua 5 de Outubro 484/88, 4100-173 Porto, Portugal

SAUDI ARABIA

SALEH & ABDULAZIZ ABAHSAIN

Contact
Waqas Azis

E-mail
waziz@abahsain.com

Phone
+966 (13) 898 4045

Website
abahsainchem.com

Address
PO Box 209, Al Khobar – 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

SOUTH AFRICA

LE SOUTH AFRICA

Contact
Colin Ford

E-mail
colin@lubricationengineers.co.za

Phone
+27 11 464 1735

Website
lubricationengineers.co.za

Address
Plot 110 Scorpion Trail, Bridal Park, Fourways, Guateng, South Africa

UKRAINE

EXCELLENT LTD

Contact
Vitality Grichina

E-mail
grichina@excellent.com.ua

Phone
380 050 6579983

Address
03049 Kiev, St Volinska 40, Ukraine

UNITED KINGDOM

PURE LUBRICATION

Contact
Simon Campbell

E-mail
scampbell@purelubrication.co.uk

Phone
0800 612 3536

Website
purelubrication.co.uk

Address
Affric House, Beechwood Business Park, Inverness IV2 3BW

IF YOU NEED DISTRIBUTION TO A COUNTRY NOT SHOWN ABOVE OR FOR ANY FURTHER DETAILS PLEASE CONTACT US


    Which region do you need details for?

    I consent to A&S International collecting my details through this form. (The data submitted on this form will only be used by A&S International in relation to your enquiry).

    ACCREDITATIONS

    accrediations-logostrip

    ACCREDITATIONS

    CONTACT

    The Old Brewery
    2 Brewery Court, High Street
    Theale, RG7 5AH
    United Kingdom

    Email: hello@aands-international.com
    Phone: +44 (0)118 930 4321

    Translate »